AVOIR UN SITE, C’EST BIEN, AVEC DES VISITEURS, C’EST MIEUX !

AVOIR UN SITE, C’EST BIEN, AVEC DES VISITEURS, C’EST MIEUX !

DE PETITES ATTENTIONS POUR DE GRANDES ACTIONS

DE PETITES ATTENTIONS POUR DE GRANDES ACTIONS

TROUVER LES MOTS JUSTES, PAS JUSTE DES MOTS

TROUVER LES MOTS JUSTES, PAS JUSTE DES MOTS

UNE IMAGE VAUT MIEUX QU’UN LONG DISCOURS

UNE IMAGE VAUT MIEUX QU’UN LONG DISCOURS

HELLO. NOUS SOMMES BLUE BUTTERFLY, UNE AGENCE DE MARKETING DIGITAL.

Spécialisée en web-marketing, notre agence regroupe des talents aux compétences multiples qui n’ont qu’une idée en tête : décupler vos performances.

Nos 4 pôles d'activités

L’Agence

Web addiction, créativité chronique, esprit d’équipe : chez Blue Butterfly, on explore, on imagine, on développe des stratégies digitales avec passion et détermination.

Pôle TRAFIC

Visibilité augmentée, audience qualifiée, ROI maximisé : nos obsessions pour booster vos performances sur le web.

Plus d’un tiers de la population mondiale connectée, autant de visiteurs potentiels. Stimuler le trafic vers votre site est une chose. Générer une audience qualifiée en est une autre. Un site n’a d’intérêt que s’il est visité, et, ça nous l’avons bien compris ! Pour faire connaître un site, et surtout le faire vivre, le pôle TRAFIC pense, réalise et analyse des stratégies online efficaces.

[...]

Experts passionnés, Ambroise et son équipe maîtrisent parfaitement les leviers incontournables du marketing digital : affiliation, Search Engine Advertising (SEA) et Search Engine Optimization (SEO). Travaillant à l’échelle mondiale, nous répondons à un double objectif : générer du volume et transformer ces internautes en clients.

Minutieux et audacieux, nos spécialistes de l’affiliation ont constitué un réseau international de partenaires privilégiés, fiables et performants. De la négociation des meilleurs tarifs à l’analyse des résultats, en passant par l’optimisation continue du flux de visiteurs et la création de campagnes sur-mesure, rien n’échappe à l’œil aguerri de nos responsables affiliation.

Dans la jungle du web, rendre visible son site est un art. L’art délicat de se positionner dans les moteurs de recherches. Inventifs et rigoureux, nos experts en SEA gèrent habilement les campagnes de liens sponsorisés : analyse des performances, optimisation du positionnement, génération d’un trafic qualifié.

Complémentaire au SEA, le SEO valorise le contenu d’un site pour le positionner intelligemment dans les résultats organiques des moteurs. Nous confier l’optimisation de votre référencement naturel, c’est diminuer vos coûts d’acquisition de trafic et maximiser votre notoriété sur la toile grâce à un trafic ciblé.

Conscients des évolutions perpétuelles de ce secteur, nous participons aux salons incontournables du marketing online pour anticiper au mieux les tendances à venir et disposer des meilleures ressources. A l’affût des nouvelles technologies, nous en décryptons les enjeux pour saisir chaque opportunité et construire avec vous une stratégie digitale pertinente, performante et cohérente.

Pôle FIDELISATION

Séduire subtilement votre cible, conquérir avec passion vos prospects, fidéliser durablement vos clients : notre approche d’une relation privilégiée.

Près d’un internaute sur deux déclare effectuer des achats en ligne directement depuis un lien contenu dans une newsletter. Si le potentiel commercial de l’emailing n’est plus à démontrer, la performance de ce levier marketing requiert expérience, patience et minutie. Et ça, nous l’avons parfaitement saisi.

[...]

Etre aujourd’hui présent sur la toile n’est plus une fin en soi. Avoir son propre site internet n’est que le point de départ d’une stratégie e-marketing qui doit se penser globalement : créer des interactions positives entre l’internaute et votre marque est le fil conducteur d’une relation client performante.

Pour Pierre et son équipe, transformer des prospects en clients et les fidéliser ne tient pas du miracle mais d’une réelle maîtrise technique et stratégique. Cibler, animer et captiver votre clientèle de façon dynamique et pérenne sont les objectifs premiers des campagnes réalisées par nos experts e-marketing. Qu’il s’agisse d’emailings commerciaux ou événementiels, de newsletters ou encore de push SMS, chaque campagne est soigneusement testée, analysée et optimisée pour garantir la délivrabilité, la qualité du message ainsi que sa rentabilité. Car pour être efficace, un email doit avant tout être reçu et lu.

Best practices de l’emailing maîtrisées, audits de délivrabilité effectués, tests réalisés, le pôle FIDELISATION ne laisse rien au hasard. Tout est pensé, rigoureusement testé et finement analysé pour optimiser au mieux vos campagnes marketing. Reste un élément déterminant pour maximiser leur rentabilité : la segmentation de votre cible. C’est justement un de nos points forts.

L’insatiable soif de connaissance guide notre équipe pour décrypter et comprendre toujours mieux le comportement de vos prospects et clients. Suivi et analyse des indicateurs de performance, mise à jour des bases de données, calcul de scoring sont des facteurs déterminants qui nous permettent de segmenter intelligemment votre cible.

De la conquête à la fidélisation, une relation se construit durablement en séduisant et en étonnant au quotidien. Anticiper, écouter et convaincre sont les clés d’une relation client vivante et réussie. C’est ainsi que nous vous proposons des concepts innovants et rentables, capables de répondre à vos objectifs.

Pôle COPYWRITING

Imagination, émotion, persuasion : les mots sont nos armes pour sublimer votre image.

Au cœur des enjeux communicationnels, la rédaction est un facteur clé d’une stratégie digitale réussie. Dans ce contexte, l’importance de la sémantique n’a jamais été aussi grande. Produire un contenu unique, pertinent et structuré ne s’improvise donc pas. Notre exigence : attirer l’attention positivement pour se distinguer efficacement.

[...]

La multiplication des supports offre aujourd’hui une véritable opportunité : celle de s’exprimer à différents niveaux en investissant plusieurs canaux de communication. Jusqu’ici tout va bien. Reste à savoir quel message pour quel support, quels mots pour toucher quel public. Les choses se compliquent. C’est là que l’expertise de Florence et de son équipe intervient.

Un message n’est valorisé que s’il est pensé et conçu en fonction de votre image de marque, du support choisi et bien sûr de l’objectif à atteindre. Les mots vous manquent ? Notre pôle COPYWRITING trouve ceux qu’il vous faut. Amoureux transis des mots, une seule chose nous hante : les mots vides de sens. Nous sommes attachés à créer des contenus éditoriaux qui vous ressemblent : donner du sens à votre discours, le structurer, l’adapter pour rendre votre message plus percutant, plus convaincant. Créatifs et précis, nos experts élaborent et respectent une charte éditoriale pour garantir l’intégrité de votre communication.

Consciente des enjeux rédactionnels actuels, notre équipe est très sensible aux évolutions des exigences rédactionnelles. Ecrire pour et sur le web est une activité avec ses propres codes. Maîtrisant les techniques du SEO (Search Engine Optimization), nous créons des contenus optimisés en vue de maximiser votre référencement naturel dans les moteurs de recherches.

Ingénieuse et perspicace, la plume du COPYWRITING jongle ainsi parfaitement entre richesse sémantique et contraintes techniques. Cosmopolite et ouverte, notre équipe manie avec finesse les langues étrangères : les traductions de vos contenus sont passées au peigne fin par nos spécialistes qui veillent au respect du message initial.

De la conception à la mise en forme du contenu, nous mettons notre expertise à votre service pour vous conseiller dans vos choix éditoriaux et rendre votre communication accessible, pétillante et persuasive !

Pôle Publication Assistée par Ordinateur

Effervescence graphique, curiosité artistique, singularité digitale : notre addiction créative propulse votre identité.

Chaque jour, plus d’1.4 millions d’images sont téléchargées sur Flickr. Chaque minute, 3600 nouvelles photos sont partagées sur Instagram. Sur le web, l’image est devenue un mode d’expression à part entière. Elle plait, amuse, intrigue, étonne, interpelle. Mais, pour notre équipe PAO, un concept visuel doit surtout être cohérent et valoriser votre image de marque.

[...]

Créer un univers graphique séduisant, concevoir des dispositifs numériques intelligents, offrir une expérience digitale unique. Ici, on cherche, on expérimente, on explore pour révéler des concepts audacieux et performants. C’est dans cette dynamique que nous inscrivons nos projets web.

Conjuguant esthétisme et technologie, l’équipe PAO imagine et conçoit des dispositifs graphiques novateurs respectant l’identité de votre marque. Privilégiant une approche globale, nous pensons la spécificité de chaque support en mettant un point d’orgue à la cohérence transmédia de votre communication. Bouillonnant, le laboratoire PAO capte, analyse, interroge les nouvelles tendances pour saisir les opportunités et la pertinence de ces innovations face aux problématiques de nos clients.

Sensibilité graphique, compétences techniques et culture web sont la recette de Vincent et son équipe. Imaginatifs et exigeants, nos spécialistes en PAO expriment leur créativité à travers différents supports tels que le design graphique ou encore le montage vidéo. De la rédaction du brief à la réalisation du projet en passant par la définition du concept graphique, chaque étape est méticuleusement pensée pour apporter une solution innovante et adaptée à vos objectifs.

Actualités

A l’affût des dernières tendances pour faire des nouvelles technologies de véritables opportunités, nous parcourons les blogs, arpentons les salons, décryptons les informations. En somme, nous vivons notre métier comme une passion.

Consultez nos archives

Sorry, this entry is only available in English

Jamais deux sans trois ! Après Philadelphie  et Las Vegas, c’est au tour de New York d’accueillir le rendez-vous des spécialistes de l’affiliation du 10 au 12 août prochains. Laboratoire des dernières tendances du marché, l’Affiliate Summit  sera l’occasion d’appréhender les innovations du secteur et de densifier notre réseau de partenaires. Au fil des rencontres, des […]

Source d’inspiration et de réflexion, l’Email Design Conference se tiendra à Boston du 18 au 20 août prochains. Et bien sûr, nous y serons ! Organisé par l’agence Litmus, cet événement rassemble les professionnels (et les passionnés) de l’email marketing. De la conception à la réalisation, la création d’email sera passée au peigne fin par des […]

Nos spécialistes du marketing online s’envoleront pour Las Vegas afin d’assister à l’Affiliate Summit West 2014 du 12 au 14 janvier. Ces trois jours seront ponctués de meetings business avec les acteurs de l’affiliation et de découvertes innovantes dans l’acquisition de trafic. Un programme prometteur qui devrait, à n’en pas douter, permettre à nos experts […]

L’Email marketing Day, on y était ! Cette première journée entièrement dédiée à l’emailing s’est déroulée le 28 novembre dernier à Strasbourg et a réuni près de 200 participants. Un franc succès pour cet événement qui s’articulait autour de conférences et de tables rondes brillamment orchestrées par des personnalités du marché français. De la conception du […]

Carrefour mondial du marketing digital, Ad:tech New York est un événement incontournable pour les professionnels du secteur. Les 6 et 7 novembre prochains, vous saurez donc où nous trouver ! Ateliers, conférences, démonstrations produits : toutes les tendances actuelles et les innovations technologiques émergentes y sont passées au crible. Plus de 225 exposants et 9000 participants présenteront […]

Du 18 au 20 août prochains, nos spécialistes marketing online se rendront à Philadelphie pour l’incontournable Affiliate Summit East. Au programme, rencontres et formations sur les dernières tendances du marché de l’affiliation avec l’intervention de plusieurs professionnels du secteur. Saisir les nouveaux enjeux, développer et renforcer nos réseaux de partenaires sera le leitmotiv de cette […]

Consacré à l’e-commerce et au cross-canal, le salon E-commerce de Paris aura lieu du 24 au 26 septembre 2013. Trois jours pendant lesquels, nos experts B-fly participeront aux ateliers et aux conférences. Avec 500 exposants et 350 interventions, le programme de cette 10° édition sera aussi riche qu’intéressant, avec en ligne de mire l’optimisation de […]

Nous Rejoindre

L’envie d’exprimer votre créativité et vos compétences vous titille ? Nous vous offrons l’opportunité de propulser vos idées dans un environnement de travail à la fois ouvert et exigeant.

Aucune offre n'est disponible pour le moment.

Contact

Une idée ? Une question ? Un bonjour ? Envoyez-nous votre message en complétant le formulaire ci-dessous. Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

Agrandir le plan

Adresse : Route de Meyrin 49, CH-1203 GENÈVE
Téléphone : +41 22 907 73 00
Fax : +41 22 907 73 01

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message

captcha

Specialized in web marketing, our agency brings talented people with multiple skills together. These people only have one thing in mind: to strongly increase your performances.

Our 4 sectors of activity




Enhanced visibility, target audience,
maximized ROI:
these are our obsessions
to boost your performance on the web.





Subtly seducing your target,
conquering your prospects with passion, winning the long-lasting loyalty of your clients: this is our approach to a privileged relation





words are our weapons to enhance your reputation.





Graphic effervescence,
artistic curiosity,
digital singularity:
our creative addiction propels your identity.


The Agency

Web addiction, chronic creativity, team spirit: at Blue Butterfly, we explore, we imagine, we develop digital strategies with passion and determination.

TRAFFIC Department

Enhanced visibility, target audience, maximized ROI: these are our obsessions to boost your performance on the web.

More than a third of the global population uses the Internet, which means more than a third of the global population could potentially visit your website. Stimulating the traffic on your website is one thing. Generating a target audience is another.


A website has a meaning only if it’s visited; this, we’ve understood! To make a website known to the public at large and, first of all, to make it lively, the TRAFFIC team thinks about, carries out and analyzes effective online strategies. As passionate experts, Ambroise and his team perfectly master the major digital marketing tools: affiliation, Search Engine Advertising (SEA) and Search Engine Optimization (SEO). Working on a global scale, we meet a dual objective: to generate an increase in the volume of traffic and transform these Internet users into clients.

Meticulous and audacious, our specialists in affiliate networking have set up an international network of privileged, reliable and efficient partners. From the negotiation to obtain the best prices to the analysis of the results and the continuous optimization of the flow of visitors as well as the creation of tailor-made campaigns, nothing escapes the watchful eyes of those in charge of the affiliate department.

In the jungle of the web, making your website visible is an art. The delicate art of positioning yourself in the search engines. Inventive and rigorous, our experts in SEA skillfully manage the campaigns of sponsored links: analysis of performance, optimization of the positioning, generation of a targeted traffic.

As a complement to the SEA, the SEO adds value to the content of a website to position it intelligently in the organic results of the search engines. Entrusting us with the optimization of your natural referencing amounts to reducing traffic acquisition costs and maximizing your notoriety on the web thanks to a targeted traffic.

Aware of the perpetual evolutions in this sector, we attend major online marketing exhibitions to anticipate – the best we can – the trends to come and to have the best resources at our disposal. On the lookout for new technologies, we decipher what is at stake to seize each and every opportunity and to develop a relevant, efficient and coherent digital strategy with you.

LOYALTY Department

Subtly seducing your target, conquering your prospects with passion, winning the long-lasting loyalty of your clients: this is our approach to a privileged relation.

Almost one Internet user out of 2 claims they buy online using a link contained in a newsletter. If the commercial potential of the e-mail is no longer to be demonstrated, the performance of such a marketing medium requires experience, patience and meticulousness. This is something we have perfectly understood.


Being present on the web is no longer an end in itself. Possessing one’s own Internet website is only the starting point of an e-marketing strategy that must be envisaged globally: creating positive interactions between Internet users and your brand is the central theme of an efficient relationship with clients.

For Pierre and her team, transforming prospects into clients and making them loyal doesn’t verge on the miraculous, it simply stems from their real technical and strategic abilities. Targeting, captivating and livening up your clientele in a dynamic and perennial manner are the main objectives of the campaigns carried out by our e-marketing experts. Whether it is about commercial emails or emails concerning events, whether it is about newsletters or SMS Push campaigns, each campaign is always thoroughly tested, analyzed and optimized to ensure that the message is delivered, has quality and is profitable because an email must first of all be received and read to be efficient.

The best practices in terms of email sending are mastered, delivery audits and tests are carried out; the LOYALTY team leaves nothing to chance. Everything is thought out, rigorously tested and carefully analyzed to optimize your marketing campaigns in the best possible way. There is only one determining element left in maximizing their profitability: the segmentation of your target, which is precisely one of our strengths.

The unquenchable thirst for knowledge guides our team to better decipher and understand the behavior of your prospects and clients. Monitoring and analysis of performance indicators, data bases updating, and scoring calculations are determining factors that enable us to intelligently segment your target.

From conquest to loyalty, a relationship must be built for the long-term by seducing and surprising people every day. Anticipating, listening and convincing are keys to a lively and successful relationship. That is why we are offering you innovative and profitable concepts, capable of meeting your goals.


Imagination, emotion, persuasion: words are our weapons to enhance your reputation.

At the very heart of what’s at stake in terms of communication, writing is a key factor in a successful digital strategy. In this context, the significance of semantics has never been so great. Producing a unique, relevant and structured content isn’t something you can improvise. Our demand: attracting the attention in a positive manner to efficiently distinguish yourself.


Today’s multiplication of mediums offers a real opportunity: the opportunity to express oneself at different levels by using several communication channels. So far, so good. What kind of message should be conveyed using what kind of medium and what kind of words should be used to move a particular kind of public remain to be determined. Things get complicated. It’s at this stage that the expertise of Florence and her team comes into play.

A message is only valued when it is thought out and conceived according to your corporate image, to the medium that’s chosen and, of course, to the goal that must be met. Are you lost for words? Our COPYWRITING team finds the ones that fit. As words’ bashful lovers, only one thing haunts us: words devoid of meaning. We are committed to creating editorial contents that are in conformity with you: structuring, giving meaning to your speech, and adapting it to make your message more striking, more convincing. Creative and precise, our experts draw up and abide by an editorial charter to ensure the integrity of your communication.

Aware of what’s at stake in terms of editorial content, our team is extremely sensitive to the evolution of today’s editorial demands. Writing for and on the web is an activity that has its own codes. As we master SEO (Search Engine Optimization), we create optimized contents so as to maximize our natural referencing in search engines.

Ingenious and insightful, the COPYWRITING writers handle semantic wealth and technical constraints perfectly. Cosmopolitan and open, our team masters foreign languages with subtlety: the translations of your contents are gone over with a fine-toothed comb by our specialists, who ensure the respect of the initial message.

From the conception to the shaping of the content, we put our expertise at your service so as to advise you when it comes to making editorial choices and making your communication accessible, sparkling and persuasive!

DTP Department

Graphic effervescence, artistic curiosity, digital singularity: our creative addiction propels your identity.

Each day, more than 1.4 million images are downloaded on Flickr. Each minute, 3600 new photographs are shared on Instagram. On the web, the image has become a distinct mode of expression. It entices, amuses, intrigues, astonishes, calls to mind. But, for our desktop publishing team, a visual concept must first of all be coherent and enhance your corporate image.


We create an attractive graphic universe, conceive numerical devices that are intelligent and offer a unique digital experience. Here, we search, experiment and explore to reveal audacious and efficient concepts. Such is the direction in which we want our web projects to go.

Combining esthetics and technology, the desktop publishing department imagines and conceives innovative graphic devices respecting your brand’s identity. We favor a global approach, think about each medium’s specificity and put the emphasis on the coherence of your communication through different media. Effervescent, the desktop publishing department captures, analyzes and consults new trends to seize opportunities and understand how pertinent these innovations are to respond to our client’s problems.

Graphic sensitivity, technical skills and web culture are the recipe of Vincent and his team. Inventive and demanding, our desktop publishing specialists give free rein to their creativity through different mediums such as graphic design or videotape editing. From the writing of the content to the fulfillment of the project and the outline of the sketch of the graphic concept, each stage is meticulously thought out to bring an innovative and tailor-made solution to your objectives.


As we are on the lookout for the latest trends so as to make the most of new technologies, we review blogs, attend exhibitions and decipher information. In other words, our job is our passion.

Visit our archive

Good things always come in threes! After Philadelphia and Las Vegas, it’s New York’s turn to host the meeting prized by specialists in the affiliate market from August 10 to August 12. Laboratory of the latest market trends, the Affiliate Summit will give us the opportunity to capture the innovations of the sector and increase […]

A source of inspiration and reflection, the Email Design Conference will be held in Boston from August 18 to August 20. Of course, we will be there! This event, which is organized by the Litmus agency, brings together professionals (and passionate people) in email marketing. Email creation will be gone over with a fine-tooth comb […]

Our online marketing experts will fly to Las Vegas from January 12 until January 14 so as to attend the Affiliate Summit West 2014. These three days will be punctuated by business meetings with actors from the affiliate market and by innovative discoveries in terms of traffic acquisition. This program is quite promising and should […]

The Email marketing Day is over but we were there! This first day entirely dedicated to emailing took place on November 28 in Strasbourg and gathered almost 200 participants. It was a great success for this event comprising conferences and round tables that were brilliantly orchestrated by French market personalities. The stakes and the various […]

As the crossroads where digital marketing specials from all over the world meet, Ad:tech New York is an unmissable event for professionals in this area. On November 6 and 7, you will know where to find us! Working groups, conferences, product demonstrations: all the current trends and emerging technological innovations will be thoroughly examined. More […]

From next August 18 to August 20, our specialists in online marketing will go to Philadelphia to attend the major Affiliate Summit East. Meetings and trainings on the latest trends in the affiliate marketplace are scheduled to take place with several relevant professionals. This convention’s leitmotivs will be to grasp what are the new stakes, […]

Dedicated to the e-commerce and cross-channel capabilities, the E-commerce exhibition in Paris will be held from September 24 to 26, 2013. Three days during which our B-fly experts will take part in working groups and attend conferences. With 500 exhibitors and 350 speeches, the program of this 10th e-commerce exhibition will be as rich as […]

At the very heart of the digital event of the year, our web-marketing experts will be in Cologne next September 18 and 19. With more than 600 exhibitors spread out in 3 halls, DMEXCO is the leading international event for numerical technologies professionals. Blue Butterfly cannot miss this event. Two days of conferences and meetings […]

How to join us

Are you consumed by the desire to express your creativity and skills? We offer you the opportunity to put your ideas forward in a working environment which is both open and demanding.

No offer are available


Any idea? Any question? Just to say hello? Send us a message by filling out the form below. We’ll answer you as soon as possible.

Agrandir le plan

Adress: Route de Meyrin 49, CH-1203 GENEVA
Phone : +41 22 907 73 00
Fax : +41 22 907 73 01

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)


Votre message